Testimonials

  • review rating 5  Satisfied with their work....Good response...and the gift was very nicee...

    thumb ramya loganathan
    9/26/2019

    review rating 5  family friendly type 😎😎😍😍 Item best quality Price Also best Super shop real I like it very much

    thumb lalith seervi
    9/25/2019

    review rating 5  My frnd referred me this shop. Moderate price..Very gud gift it is awesome i bought magic pilloW such a nice gift..thanks.

    thumb Latha Lathu
    9/14/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome gift shop... Deliever wat they promise

    thumb Bharath Sekar
    8/25/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent hospitality, good explanation of products, ample suggestions, timely delivery, well packaged products & more. We ordered two coffee mugs, a tile printing & a crystal with base. The gifts were exceptional. Packaged well & delivered to our door.

    thumb Yogesh Kumar
    8/19/2019
  • review rating 5  Really their work awsome....

    thumb pavun raj
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  Overall satisfied with the work done. Timely delivered the gift purchased in a professional manner with add on free gift packaging👌😊

    thumb Romual Prasad
    8/13/2019

    review rating 5  Their services are very good.. one of the trustable shop I have seen recently.????

    thumb Ram Sabarish
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  Very nice that gift thank you so much for your help in shop worker's

    thumb MONISH RAJ
    5/25/2019

    review rating 5  Very good collections and delivery on time with customer statifiscation. They given the very good products which is worth for money. I was impressed with their dedication and love towards the work they do which make it all perfect the way we expect.

    thumb Rajeswari Vijaykumar
    5/21/2019
  • review rating 5  Thank you for the amazing gift. Mr. Asraf did a commendable job!

    thumb Swadi Prabakaran
    3/21/2019

    review rating 4  Very good customer service, timely delivery. A beautiful place of art... I was impressed with their dedication and love towards the work they do which make it all perfect.

    thumb Maroshini bhuvana
    2/02/2019

    review rating 5  I bought a magic mug for my wife, really it is very nice and in this shop i found lots of latests products available for couples,childrens, etc and value for money. I will suggest this shop for every one. Very much satisfied with the owner of this shop, very friendly and polite with the customers. Once again thanks for suggesting me to buy latest models of gifts. Thanq ver very much.

    thumb shaik imran
    1/30/2019

    review rating 5  Lot of collections and they suggested best ideas for attract the gifting ideas.great explain about the material and photo effective in the gift.cost wise it's very low compare to others.small shop with best place for new innovative gifts.last 1year I ordered more than 5 gifts for my friends function.they are send WhatsApp service also for select gift and model.simple and best.

    thumb Mohamed Dharique
    1/01/2019

    review rating 5  Superr work.. and thier work is based on the customer satisfaction.. And treating the customers in a well being manner

    thumb Pradeep kumar
    12/24/2018
  • review rating 5  Excellent work done by them.. i really luv it.. keep going..

    thumb SMILING TUBER
    12/16/2018

    review rating 5  Very good professional work...I ordered phone back cover with photo.. they did a good work.. quality is very good... keep ur good work sir..thank you so much

    thumb Pravin Agarwal
    12/01/2018

    review rating 5  Great service, good quality and best place to buy gifts for your loved ones.Highly recommended.

    thumb Uma Maheswari
    10/24/2018

    review rating 5  I ordered a mobile back cover for my loved one with her photo.....it was very nice ....and I got it in crt time ...tnk u for ur punctuality sir....it was really awesome she loved it a lot.....all Frnds if u want to present any gifts for ur loved once...u can come here....u will be completey fulfilled with ur gift's....tnk u very much for ur dedication sir.... waiting to see u in my next gift....I will not forget u sir...best of luck for ur upcoming activities....

    thumb godwin s
    10/08/2018

    review rating 5  Very nice collections and good response and takes good efforts to satisfy the customer......will keep on shopping..

    thumb divya doss
    9/10/2018
  • review rating 5  This shop is very important to our life to be enjoying every moment is goes surprise to our family and friends relatives any function you go chose any gifts it will be ready very soon super

    thumb KISHORE KUMAR
    9/09/2018

    review rating 5  Fantastic work,quick response, customer interaction,politely speaking,on time delivery,custom satisfaction,over all superrrrrrrrr work done by rose personalised gift. Thank you

    thumb aish warya
    9/03/2018

    review rating 5  Really nice work such a lovely work awesome gift personally i am very happy for ur work thankyou so much????????????

    thumb iswarya srinivasan
    8/26/2018

    review rating 5  WOWW AWESOME STORE.. SO MANY DIFFERENT ITEMS TO CHOOSE FROM NEWFOUNDLAND ITEMS..

    thumb revathi rev
    8/17/2018

    review rating 5  Vry gd experience nd gd service I Am luving it❤

    thumb Asma Fathima
    8/16/2018
  • review rating 5  The best gift shop I have ever seen. Got a personalized gift for my best friend and Mr Asraf sir did an excellent job as per my expectations. His hospitality towards customer is superb. He is doing all changes if something to be added or to be removed without hesitating on time delivery though. Overall it was a nice experience. Thank you again to Rose personalized gift. I would recommend to my friends.

    thumb Ashok Murari
    7/29/2018

    review rating 5  Right show room for those who wants to try some new gifts...they have lots of collections...he is also polite and well explained...Best place to buy customised gifts....my experience with customized gifts was awesome....

    thumb Nimmiprasad Sivaprasad
    6/15/2018

    review rating 5  Value for money. Good quality, perfect ????, right place to buy economical gifts.

    thumb RANJITH Priya
    5/24/2018

    review rating 5  Very understanding and customer friendly ! With affordable rates !

    thumb Barath Kumar
    5/12/2018

    review rating 5  Very nice collections. Good quality. Worth buying

    thumb Dineshk 5723
    5/04/2018
  • review rating 5  Good service.. . Am so happy to buy here ....

    thumb vaishu vaishali
    5/04/2018

    review rating 5  Gud place to find best gift... product delivered with gud quality and price is also reasonable... just luv the way they response to the customer. Even the gift packing done by them is perfect and cute..

    thumb paavai kumar
    3/11/2018

    review rating 5  On time delivery.. perfect packing... Happie to shop with u...

    thumb Saranya Saran
    3/10/2018

    review rating 5  I Feel Vry Much Satisfied Buying Gift From This Shop And The Shop Guy Speak With The Customer Vry Genuinely.

    thumb Mohamed Suhail
    2/28/2018

    review rating 5  There are more nice collections. I personally feel very happy to buy gift what I dreamed.. Thank you.

    thumb Reenu ranjith
    2/02/2018
  • review rating 5  I have plenty of experience with this shop, I had most of my customised purchases here... Recently ordered a photo frame for my colleague farewell, but at the last moment.... He was able to deliver in few hours and I took the delivery around 11.30pm... The proprietor Bro is very customer centric and understand the importance of the gift.... The packing will be very neat, also at affordable rates, with latest collections.... I would suggest my friends always!!!!

    thumb Manoj Hemanth
    12/20/2017

    review rating 5  Gud place to find best gift... product delivered with gud quality and price is also reasonable... just luv the way they response to the customer. Even the gift packing done by them is perfect and cute..

    thumb paavai kumar
    3/11/2018

    review rating 5  On time delivery.. perfect packing... Happie to shop with u...

    thumb Saranya Saran
    3/10/2018

    review rating 5  I Feel Vry Much Satisfied Buying Gift From This Shop And The Shop Guy Speak With The Customer Vry Genuinely.

    thumb Mohamed Suhail
    2/28/2018

    review rating 5  There are more nice collections. I personally feel very happy to buy gift what I dreamed.. Thank you.

    thumb Reenu ranjith
    2/02/2018